Latest Products https://www.siddharthindustries.biz Latest Products Thu, 22 Oct 2020 14:02:28 +0530 en-us https://www.siddharthindustries.biz Magnetite Powder (Fe3O4) https://www.siddharthindustries.biz/magnetite-powder-fe3o4.htm https://www.siddharthindustries.biz/magnetite-powder-fe3o4.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Magnetite Powder (Fe3O4). We procure raw material from the best mines that is beneficiated to required grade for various applications. Used In Coal Washery as Heavy Media Chemicals Welding Rod Paints & Coatings Steel Plants Water Purification Paints & Coatings Ferric Oxide Fe2O3/Fe3O4 https://www.siddharthindustries.biz/ferric-oxide.htm https://www.siddharthindustries.biz/ferric-oxide.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in offering Ferric Oxide. Besides, we are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ferric Oxide. Manganese Dioxide (MnO2) https://www.siddharthindustries.biz/manganese-dioxide.htm https://www.siddharthindustries.biz/manganese-dioxide.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Manganese Dioxide. we process Manganese Dioxide from Manganese Ore that is sourced from mines of MOIL, India having best quality reserves in the world. Manganous Oxide (MnO) https://www.siddharthindustries.biz/manganous-oxide.htm https://www.siddharthindustries.biz/manganous-oxide.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Manganous Oxide. Usually green in color, Manganous Oxide is made after roasting Manganese Ore. Mangano Manganic Oxide (Mn3O4)/ Manganese Tetraoxide https://www.siddharthindustries.biz/mangano-manganic-oxide.htm https://www.siddharthindustries.biz/mangano-manganic-oxide.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Mangano Manganic Oxide. Ferro Manganese Alloy (MC & LC) https://www.siddharthindustries.biz/ferro-manganese-alloy.htm https://www.siddharthindustries.biz/ferro-manganese-alloy.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ferro Manganese Alloy. Activated Manganese Dioxide (MnO2) https://www.siddharthindustries.biz/activated-manganese-dioxide.htm https://www.siddharthindustries.biz/activated-manganese-dioxide.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Manganese Dioxide is a high grade Oxidising Agent which is used as Curing Agent, Oxidiser, Catalyst in various chemical synthesis in Pharma, Organic Synthesis, Sealant Industries, Cathode material for EV Batteries etc.